Thursday , December 2 2021
Home / Fashion / SMALL BUSiNESS GIFT GUIDE // Buying Gifts from my FOLLOWER’S companies! // Fashion Mumblr

SMALL BUSiNESS GIFT GUIDE // Buying Gifts from my FOLLOWER’S companies! // Fashion Mumblr



SMALL BUSiNESS GIFT GUIDE
💌 SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER – https://bit.ly/2Cr1RaK
🛍️ Click SHOW MORE for all outfit links!
🎥 Subscribe & Turn on Notifications for more!

#SmallBusiness #ChristmasGiftGuide

The below links are affiliate links {ad}, and items may have been gifted from brands, scroll down for more information if you’d like to know more!

❤ FEATURED in this video ❤

What I’m Wearing:

Fairisle Knit – https://bit.ly/3F2Iov9

Serena Days – https://www.serenadays.com
Jewellery De La Mer – https://www.jewellerydelamer.co.uk
Claverton Cloche – https://www.clavertoncloches.com
Cadeaux Paperworks – https://www.cadeauxpaperworks.com
Clementine & Mint – https://www.clementineandmint.com
Mutterly Fabulous – https://www.mutterlyfabulous.co.uk
Pastel Notes – www.pastelnotes.de
Hilly Jo – https://hillyjo.com
Toasted Crumpet – https://toastedcrumpet.co.uk
Little You – https://www.littleyou.me
Murae Jewellery – https://muraejewellery.com
Tabitha Lilly Flowers – https://tabithalilly.com
From The Hills Crafts – https://etsy.me/3HAKG70
Peony & Mulberry – https://www.peonyandmulberry.co.uk
Inspired Stories – https://theinspiredstories.com use code JOSIE10 for 10% off
Teddy Maximus – http://teddymaximus.com
Freddie’s Flowers – https://www.freddiesflowers.com
Solstice Wellbeing – https://www.solstice-wellbeing.co.uk
Oatmeal & Sage – https://www.oatmealandsage.co.uk
Rebecca Tracey Candles – https://rebeccatracey.co.uk
Emelie O Connor Home – https://emilieoconnorhomestore.com
Sioda So -https://www.siodaso.com

❤ My Camera Equipment Etc – https://amzn.to/3bETKdk

❤ Shop all my outfits on the @LIKEtoKNOW.IT app – https://bit.ly/2HAvY0w

❤HOW I EDIT MY INSTAGRAM PHOTOS –
Fashion Mumblr Presets – https://bit.ly/2FXVG28

⭐️

❤ Camera that I filmed this video on – http://bit.ly/2S48HsH
❤ I also use this camera for smooth shots – http://bit.ly/2BlXDkF
❤ I use this camera for the *pro* looking shots – http://bit.ly/2HVcRTi

❤ WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME!

❤ Blog // http://www.fashionmumblr.com
❤ Instagram // https://instagram.com/josieldn/
❤ Twitter // https://twitter.com/FashionMumblr
❤ Bloglovin // http://bit.ly/1QgW457
❤ Facebook // https://www.facebook.com/fashionmumblr

❤ Get in touch with me here: http://bit.ly/1QCe5xe
❤ Shop my Presets – https://bit.ly/2FX

Popular Blog Posts:

❤ FAQs ft How to Start a Blog : http://bit.ly/2eowZPH
❤ Life as a full time blogger / YouTuber : goo.gl/Y1ceLq
❤ Why Every Twenty-Something should Practise Mindfulness : http://bit.ly/2eLr6I6

* NB : The links above are likely to be affiliate links, which means if I have inspired you to make a purchase and you choose to buy something through one of these links, I may receive a small commission on the sale, as a way of thanks! It makes no difference to you as a buyer at all but I may receive a small compensation from the brand via rewardStyle. If you’d like to find out more, you may like to read this post : http://bit.ly/2rjaGPU xoxo

source

About approid

Check Also

OUR BEST CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS YET! 🎄 Welcome To VLOGMAS 🎄Christmas In The Cotswolds

🛍️ FASHION MUMBLR GIFT GUIDES – http://www.fashionmumblr.com/gift-guides 💌 SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER – https://bit.ly/2Cr1RaK …

21 comments

  1. nice videos and useful tutorials and you are beautiful too thanks for sharing friend.. greetings from Indonesia

    

  2. Gorgeous choices josie you have such good taste.

  3. A lovely Sunday morning video to watch Josie! Lovely setting in the background! 🎄🧑‍🎄🍁 So festive! x 😊

  4. Well this has truly made my weekend!! Thank you so so much for featuring Serena Days my lovely, your support means the world 🥺🥰❤️ so happy you love your sets!! xxxx

  5. Loved this vlog, great ideas and most of all great support for small businesses. ❤️😘

  6. Loving your vlog thank you for showing us all the small business everything is so beautiful like you xxx

  7. Such a brilliant idea, I loved everything. Just thinking.. maybe this could be a seasonal idea.
    No pressure Josie 😃😀😘

  8. I love this new tradition 🥰 so kind of you to share smaller businesses and they are so great for finding more unique gifts!

  9. This is just a lovely premise for a video. So well done Josie

  10. A lovely lovely vlog, such beautiful ‘sustainable’ gifts and at a very poignant time to shout out sustainability, a Merry Christmas to you both 🌹🌹💜

  11. Bigger than a thank you to your community, by turning the spotlight towards your followers you share your platform and that is a rare thing to do ✨💫 Thanks Josie for understanding that your visibility will benefit those passionate entrepreneurs, it’s a unique way to say thank you to your tribe ⭐️

  12. 🐼 Big Bear Hugs from a 68 yr old grandma in Kirby, Texas, USA 🐼 ❤️ 🎀 ❤️ 🎀 ❤️ 🎀

  13. Great job, nice products. Luv the❄ jumper.

  14. All hail Queen Josie! 👑 💗🙌 Love this video!! So excited to watch!!

  15. This is amazing, love love love. All of us are buying massive amount of gifts, why not from small businesses.

  16. Thanks Josie, you are so gracious and sweet of you to publish these businesses.

  17. This is such a lovely video to make , I really enjoyed it again ….i shall be spending my Sunday clicking in all of these wonderful links . I too am a small business, very , very small , just local craft fairs but really enjoy making things and crafting and we do do that Happy Dance ….its true ! 🤗🤗🤗🤗❤

  18. Nice to hear of Rebecca Tracey’s candles! I remember buying them from her in the Cirencester market! They are fantastic and great for the body as they are made with soya! Thanks for the link!

  19. You're so sweet and thoughtful to do this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *